#FridayNightHorror: Hashtag Friday Night

I am an absolute fiend for live tweeting. Pick a show and I’m probably on Twitter hashtagging my every opinion. Since all the shows are on mid-season break, I’m a bit twitching for online connection. I gambled with #FridayNightHorror and was richly rewarded. This was this week’s cinematic gem: the 1985 horror “classic” Demons.

We actually tweeted along with the fabulous Geretta Geretta, who we all called “The Mary Jane Girl Looking Demon.” Snark was dispensed, hearty laughs were had and I now have solid plans for Friday live tweeting. For more info, follow @graveyardsister on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

