C2E2 2014 : Chicago’s annual big fat geeky family reunion

I gotta tell you, I’m way past stoked to squeeing.

I’ve been huffing the Axe Body Spray-laced mundane air for too damn long. I need a bit of freak flag flying time to get my mind right. This weekend is C2E2, my personal nerdy family reunion. I think this is my “home con” and “If you can only scrape the cash for one con…” con.

I initially had reservations about Reed Pop, but with every passing year, they step it up.  I anticipate throbbing feet, pics aplenty, hugs a plenty and cosplay, cosplay cosplay. I’ll keep you posted. Snog.

Leave a Reply

