Gotta seriously breathe life into this sweet baby.

I’m seriously tryiing to wean myself from facebook, curse its robustness. But I’m getting a bit tired of the hacker attempts, constantly needed to take down the “desperate middle aged woman in need of a good man? Wear our slutty cougar gear!” ads.
I’m a geek, thank you. Keep it geeky and all will be jolly.

I want to be absolutely sure I don’t miss any of the upcoming fall bits of geekdom. I want to document it and make sure that I build an informative and monetizable (if it wasn’t a word, it damn sure is now) website. Chicago has a lot of good stuff going on and I don’t want to miss a minute of it.

Leave a Reply

